Players
Locations



Yearly ViewMonthly ViewWeekly ViewDaily View


Sort by:  Beginning DateTime ()Last Modified ()Summary ()Submitter ()
Events currently sorted by: Beginning DateTime Ascending


1-20/121
(1) 2 3 4 5 6 7 »
SubmitterBeginning DateTimeFinishing DateTimeSummaryRecur Rules
AdministrativeAssistant1st December 2021 Wednesday
PM 2:00
1st December 2021 Wednesday
PM 2:50
U-13 C GAME VS COUNTY 2Admitted
AdministrativeAssistant3rd December 2021 Friday
PM 0:00
3rd December 2021 Friday
PM 0:50
u-13 A PRACTICE Admitted
AdministrativeAssistant4th December 2021 Saturday
AM 8:50
4th December 2021 Saturday
PM 1:00
CHALLENGERAdmitted
AdministrativeAssistant5th December 2021 Sunday
AM 7:00
5th December 2021 Sunday
AM 7:50
u-13 C PRACTICEAdmitted
AdministrativeAssistant5th December 2021 Sunday
AM 10:00
5th December 2021 Sunday
AM 11:20
U-13 b GAME VS NEW WATERFORDAdmitted
AdministrativeAssistant6th December 2021 Monday
PM 2:30
6th December 2021 Monday
PM 3:50
U-13 A Practice Admitted
AdministrativeAssistant7th December 2021 Tuesday
PM 1:00
7th December 2021 Tuesday
PM 1:50
u-11 C & U-11 B U-13 C DEVELOPMENTAdmitted
AdministrativeAssistant8th December 2021 Wednesday
PM 2:00
8th December 2021 Wednesday
PM 2:50
U-13 C GAME VS SYDNEY 1 Admitted
AdministrativeAssistant8th December 2021 Wednesday
PM 3:00
8th December 2021 Wednesday
PM 4:20
U-13 A game VS GLACE BAY MAKE UP FROM NOV 1Admitted
AdministrativeAssistant9th December 2021 Thursday
PM 1:00
9th December 2021 Thursday
PM 1:50
DEVELOPMENT U-11 A & U-13 A Admitted
AdministrativeAssistant9th December 2021 Thursday
PM 1:00
9th December 2021 Thursday
PM 2:20
GOALIE CLINIC Admitted
AdministrativeAssistant10th December 2021 Friday
PM 3:00
10th December 2021 Friday
PM 4:20
U-13 C PRACTICEAdmitted
AdministrativeAssistant11th December 2021 Saturday
AM 8:50
11th December 2021 Saturday
AM 9:50
CHALLENGERAdmitted
AdministrativeAssistant11th December 2021 Saturday
AM 10:00
11th December 2021 Saturday
AM 11:20
U-13 A VS STRAITAdmitted
AdministrativeAssistant12th December 2021 Sunday
AM 10:00
12th December 2021 Sunday
AM 11:20
U-13 B GAME VS GLACE BAYAdmitted
AdministrativeAssistant13th December 2021 Monday
PM 2:30
13th December 2021 Monday
PM 3:50
U-13 A GAME VS COUNTYAdmitted
AdministrativeAssistant14th December 2021 Tuesday
PM 1:00
14th December 2021 Tuesday
PM 2:20
U-13 B PRACTICEAdmitted
AdministrativeAssistant15th December 2021 Wednesday
PM 2:00
15th December 2021 Wednesday
PM 2:50
U-13 C GAME VS GLACE BAY 1Admitted
AdministrativeAssistant15th December 2021 Wednesday
PM 3:00
15th December 2021 Wednesday
PM 4:20
U-13 A PRACTICEAdmitted
AdministrativeAssistant16th December 2021 Thursday
PM 1:00
16th December 2021 Thursday
PM 2:20
GOALIE CLINIC Admitted
Checked events are:   to be exported in iCalendar
Print
Print


Northside District Minor Hockey © 2012
Administration Login | Adapted for Xoops