Players
Locations

Scheduler -Detail View-

Summary u-13 not in tryouts
Beginning DateTime 16th October 2021 Saturday   PM 5:00 (GMT-04:00)     16th PM 6:00 (GMT-03:00)
Finishing DateTime 16th October 2021 Saturday   PM 6:20 (GMT-04:00)     16th PM 7:20 (GMT-03:00)
Location NORTH SYDNEY
Contact
Description
Categories Teams,Peewee,Rinks,North Sydney
Submitter AdministrativeAssistant
Class Public
Recur Rules
Last Modified 14th October 2021 Thursday
iCalendar(Win) iCalendar(Mac)
piCal-0.8
Northside District Minor Hockey © 2012
Administration Login | Adapted for Xoops