Players
Locations

Scheduler -Detail View-

Summary U-13 A INTERSQUAD TRYOUT
Beginning DateTime 12th October 2021 Tuesday   PM 9:30 (GMT-04:00)     12th PM 10:30 (GMT-03:00)
Finishing DateTime 12th October 2021 Tuesday   PM 10:20 (GMT-04:00)     12th PM 11:20 (GMT-03:00)
Location NORTH SYDNEY
Contact
Description
Categories Teams,Peewee,Rinks,North Sydney
Submitter AdministrativeAssistant
Class Public
Recur Rules
Last Modified 8th October 2021 Friday
iCalendar(Win) iCalendar(Mac)
piCal-0.8
Northside District Minor Hockey © 2012
Administration Login | Adapted for Xoops