Players
Locations

Scheduler -Detail View-

Summary GOALIE CLINIC
Beginning DateTime 14th October 2021 Thursday   PM 8:00 (GMT-04:00)     14th PM 9:00 (GMT-03:00)
Finishing DateTime 14th October 2021 Thursday   PM 9:20 (GMT-04:00)     14th PM 10:20 (GMT-03:00)
Location SYDNEY MINES
Contact
Description
Categories Teams,Novice,Atom,Peewee,Bantam,Midget,Rinks,Sydney Mines
Submitter AdministrativeAssistant
Class Public
Recur Rules
Last Modified 7th October 2021 Thursday
iCalendar(Win) iCalendar(Mac)
piCal-0.8
Northside District Minor Hockey © 2012
Administration Login | Adapted for Xoops