Players
Locations

Scheduler -Detail View-

Summary BOBBY JOE RYAN MEMORIAL TOURNAMENT
Beginning DateTime 27th November 2021 Saturday   AM 6:00 (GMT-04:00)     27th AM 7:00 (GMT-03:00)
Finishing DateTime 27th November 2021 Saturday   PM 2:00 (GMT-04:00)     27th PM 3:00 (GMT-03:00)
Location NORTH SYDNEY
Contact
Description
Categories Teams,Peewee,Rinks,North Sydney
Submitter AdministrativeAssistant
Class Public
Recur Rules
Last Modified 22nd November 2021 Monday
iCalendar(Win) iCalendar(Mac)
piCal-0.8
Northside District Minor Hockey © 2012
Administration Login | Adapted for Xoops