Players
Locations

Scheduler -Detail View-

Summary CANCELLED
Beginning DateTime 25th November 2021 Thursday   PM 1:00 (GMT-04:00)     25th PM 2:00 (GMT-03:00)
Finishing DateTime 25th November 2021 Thursday   PM 2:20 (GMT-04:00)     25th PM 3:20 (GMT-03:00)
Location SYDNEY MINES
Contact
Description
Categories Teams,Novice,Atom,Peewee,Bantam,Midget,Rinks,Sydney Mines
Submitter AdministrativeAssistant
Class Public
Recur Rules
Last Modified 26th November 2021 Friday
iCalendar(Win) iCalendar(Mac)
piCal-0.8
Northside District Minor Hockey © 2012
Administration Login | Adapted for Xoops