Players
Locations

Scheduler -Detail View-

Summary U-13 C & U-11 C PRACTICE
Beginning DateTime 26th November 2021 Friday   PM 3:00 (GMT-04:00)     26th PM 4:00 (GMT-03:00)
Finishing DateTime 26th November 2021 Friday   PM 4:20 (GMT-04:00)     26th PM 5:20 (GMT-03:00)
Location SYDNEY MINES
Contact
Description
Categories Teams,Atom,Peewee,Rinks,Sydney Mines
Submitter AdministrativeAssistant
Class Public
Recur Rules
Last Modified 21st November 2021 Sunday
iCalendar(Win) iCalendar(Mac)
piCal-0.8
Northside District Minor Hockey © 2012
Administration Login | Adapted for Xoops