Players
Locations

Scheduler -Detail View-

Summary CHALLENGER
Beginning DateTime 27th November 2021 Saturday   AM 8:50 (GMT-04:00)     27th AM 9:50 (GMT-03:00)
Finishing DateTime 27th November 2021 Saturday   AM 9:50 (GMT-04:00)     27th AM 10:50 (GMT-03:00)
Location SYDNEY MINES
Contact
Description
Categories Teams,Novice,Atom,Peewee,Bantam,Midget,Rinks,Sydney Mines
Submitter AdministrativeAssistant
Class Public
Recur Rules
Last Modified 21st November 2021 Sunday
iCalendar(Win) iCalendar(Mac)
piCal-0.8
Northside District Minor Hockey © 2012
Administration Login | Adapted for Xoops