Players
Locations

Scheduler -Detail View-

Summary BOBBY JOE RYAN MEMORIAL TOURNAMENT
Beginning DateTime 28th November 2021 Sunday   AM 5:00 (GMT-04:00)     28th AM 6:00 (GMT-03:00)
Finishing DateTime 28th November 2021 Sunday   AM 10:00 (GMT-04:00)     28th AM 11:00 (GMT-03:00)
Location NORTH SYDNEY
Contact
Description
Categories Teams,Peewee,Rinks,North Sydney
Submitter AdministrativeAssistant
Class Public
Recur Rules
Last Modified 21st November 2021 Sunday
iCalendar(Win) iCalendar(Mac)
piCal-0.8
Northside District Minor Hockey © 2012
Administration Login | Adapted for Xoops