Players
Locations

Scheduler -Detail View-

Summary u-13 A PRACTICE
Beginning DateTime 3rd December 2021 Friday   PM 0:00 (GMT-04:00)     3rd PM 1:00 (GMT-03:00)
Finishing DateTime 3rd December 2021 Friday   PM 0:50 (GMT-04:00)     3rd PM 1:50 (GMT-03:00)
Location NORTH SYDNEY
Contact
Description
Categories Teams,Peewee,Rinks,North Sydney
Submitter AdministrativeAssistant
Class Public
Recur Rules
Last Modified 1st December 2021 Wednesday
iCalendar(Win) iCalendar(Mac)
piCal-0.8
Northside District Minor Hockey © 2012
Administration Login | Adapted for Xoops