Players
Locations

Scheduler -Detail View-

Summary u-13 C PRACTICE
Beginning DateTime 5th December 2021 Sunday   AM 7:00 (GMT-04:00)     5th AM 8:00 (GMT-03:00)
Finishing DateTime 5th December 2021 Sunday   AM 7:50 (GMT-04:00)     5th AM 8:50 (GMT-03:00)
Location NORTH SYDNEY
Contact
Description
Categories Teams,Peewee,Rinks,North Sydney
Submitter AdministrativeAssistant
Class Public
Recur Rules
Last Modified 2nd December 2021 Thursday
iCalendar(Win) iCalendar(Mac)
piCal-0.8
Northside District Minor Hockey © 2012
Administration Login | Adapted for Xoops