Players
Locations

Scheduler -Detail View-

Summary U-13 A Practice
Beginning DateTime 6th December 2021 Monday   PM 2:30 (GMT-04:00)     6th PM 3:30 (GMT-03:00)
Finishing DateTime 6th December 2021 Monday   PM 3:50 (GMT-04:00)     6th PM 4:50 (GMT-03:00)
Location NORTH SYDNEY
Contact
Description
Categories Teams,Peewee,Rinks,North Sydney
Submitter AdministrativeAssistant
Class Public
Recur Rules
Last Modified 6th December 2021 Monday
iCalendar(Win) iCalendar(Mac)
piCal-0.8
Northside District Minor Hockey © 2012
Administration Login | Adapted for Xoops