Players
Locations

Scheduler -Detail View-

Summary CHALLENGER
Beginning DateTime 4th December 2021 Saturday   AM 8:50 (GMT-04:00)     4th AM 9:50 (GMT-03:00)
Finishing DateTime 4th December 2021 Saturday   PM 1:00 (GMT-04:00)     4th PM 2:00 (GMT-03:00)
Location SYDNEY MINES
Contact
Description
Categories Teams,Novice,Atom,Peewee,Bantam,Midget,Rinks,Sydney Mines
Submitter AdministrativeAssistant
Class Public
Recur Rules
Last Modified 2nd December 2021 Thursday
iCalendar(Win) iCalendar(Mac)
piCal-0.8
Northside District Minor Hockey © 2012
Administration Login | Adapted for Xoops