Players
Locations



Yearly ViewMonthly ViewWeekly ViewDaily View


Sort by:  Beginning DateTime ()Last Modified ()Summary ()Submitter ()
Events currently sorted by: Summary Ascending


1-20/133
(1) 2 3 4 5 6 7 »
SubmitterBeginning DateTimeFinishing DateTimeSummaryRecur Rules
AdministrativeAssistant25th November 2021 Thursday
PM 0:30
25th November 2021 Thursday
PM 1:50
BOBBY JOE RYAN MEMORIAL TOURNAMENT Admitted
AdministrativeAssistant28th November 2021 Sunday
AM 5:00
28th November 2021 Sunday
AM 10:00
BOBBY JOE RYAN MEMORIAL TOURNAMENT Admitted
AdministrativeAssistant26th November 2021 Friday
PM 1:00
26th November 2021 Friday
PM 4:30
BOBBY JOE RYAN MEMORIAL TOURNAMENT Admitted
AdministrativeAssistant27th November 2021 Saturday
AM 6:00
27th November 2021 Saturday
PM 2:00
BOBBY JOE RYAN MEMORIAL TOURNAMENT Admitted
AdministrativeAssistant25th November 2021 Thursday
PM 1:00
25th November 2021 Thursday
PM 2:20
CANCELLED Admitted
AdministrativeAssistant27th November 2021 Saturday
AM 8:50
27th November 2021 Saturday
AM 9:50
CHALLENGER Admitted
AdministrativeAssistant4th December 2021 Saturday
AM 8:50
4th December 2021 Saturday
PM 1:00
CHALLENGERAdmitted
AdministrativeAssistant11th December 2021 Saturday
AM 8:50
11th December 2021 Saturday
AM 9:50
CHALLENGERAdmitted
AdministrativeAssistant18th December 2021 Saturday
AM 8:50
18th December 2021 Saturday
AM 9:50
CHALLENGER Admitted
AdministrativeAssistant29th January 2022 Saturday
AM 8:50
29th January 2022 Saturday
AM 9:50
CHALLENGERAdmitted
AdministrativeAssistant12th February 2022 Saturday
AM 8:50
12th February 2022 Saturday
AM 9:50
CHALLENGERAdmitted
AdministrativeAssistant19th February 2022 Saturday
AM 8:50
19th February 2022 Saturday
AM 9:50
CHALLENGERAdmitted
AdministrativeAssistant5th March 2022 Saturday
AM 8:50
5th March 2022 Saturday
AM 9:50
CHALLENGERAdmitted
AdministrativeAssistant19th March 2022 Saturday
AM 8:50
19th March 2022 Saturday
AM 9:50
CHALLENGERAdmitted
AdministrativeAssistant26th March 2022 Saturday
AM 8:50
26th March 2022 Saturday
AM 9:50
CHALLENGERAdmitted
AdministrativeAssistant12th March 2022 Saturday
AM 8:50
12th March 2022 Saturday
AM 9:50
CHALLENGER HOCKEYAdmitted
AdministrativeAssistant3rd April 2022 Sunday
PM 0:00
3rd April 2022 Sunday
PM 1:00
challenger year end moved Admitted
AdministrativeAssistant9th December 2021 Thursday
PM 1:00
9th December 2021 Thursday
PM 1:50
DEVELOPMENT U-11 A & U-13 A Admitted
AdministrativeAssistant9th December 2021 Thursday
PM 1:00
9th December 2021 Thursday
PM 2:20
GOALIE CLINIC Admitted
AdministrativeAssistant16th December 2021 Thursday
PM 1:00
16th December 2021 Thursday
PM 2:20
GOALIE CLINIC Admitted
Checked events are:   to be exported in iCalendar
Print
Print


Northside District Minor Hockey © 2012
Administration Login | Adapted for Xoops