Players
Locations



Yearly ViewMonthly ViewWeekly ViewDaily View


Sort by:  Beginning DateTime ()Last Modified ()Summary ()Submitter ()
Events currently sorted by: Summary Descending


1-20/146
(1) 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 »
SubmitterBeginning DateTimeFinishing DateTimeSummaryRecur Rules
AdministrativeAssistant20th March 2022 Sunday
AM 8:30
20th March 2022 Sunday
AM 9:50
U—13 B / CAdmitted
AdministrativeAssistant9th March 2022 Wednesday
PM 3:00
9th March 2022 Wednesday
PM 3:50
U13 C TBAAdmitted
AdministrativeAssistant20th September 2022 Tuesday
PM 6:30
20th September 2022 Tuesday
PM 7:20
U-18 PRE SEASON CAMPAdmitted
AdministrativeAssistant17th December 2021 Friday
PM 2:30
17th December 2021 Friday
PM 3:50
U-15 A PRACTICEAdmitted
AdministrativeAssistant21st March 2022 Monday
PM 4:00
21st March 2022 Monday
PM 5:20
u-13AAdmitted
AdministrativeAssistant16th January 2022 Sunday
AM 8:30
16th January 2022 Sunday
AM 9:50
u-13, U -11 C groups 1 and group 2 Admitted
AdministrativeAssistant27th March 2022 Sunday
AM 11:00
27th March 2022 Sunday
PM 0:20
U-13 second years & U-15 first years mixed game Admitted
AdministrativeAssistant18th September 2022 Sunday
PM 2:00
18th September 2022 Sunday
PM 2:50
U-13 PRESEASON CAMP GAME Admitted
AdministrativeAssistant17th September 2022 Saturday
PM 2:00
17th September 2022 Saturday
PM 2:50
U-13 PRESEASON CAMP GAME Admitted
AdministrativeAssistant24th September 2022 Saturday
PM 2:00
24th September 2022 Saturday
PM 2:50
U-13 PRESEASON CAMP GAME Admitted
AdministrativeAssistant25th September 2022 Sunday
PM 3:00
25th September 2022 Sunday
PM 3:50
U-13 PRESEASON CAMP GAME Admitted
AdministrativeAssistant12th September 2022 Monday
PM 7:30
12th September 2022 Monday
PM 8:20
U-13 PRESEASON CAMPAdmitted
AdministrativeAssistant14th September 2022 Wednesday
PM 7:30
14th September 2022 Wednesday
PM 8:20
U-13 PRESEASON CAMPAdmitted
AdministrativeAssistant19th September 2022 Monday
PM 7:30
19th September 2022 Monday
PM 8:20
U-13 PRESEASON CAMPAdmitted
AdministrativeAssistant21st September 2022 Wednesday
PM 7:30
21st September 2022 Wednesday
PM 8:20
U-13 PRESEASON CAMPAdmitted
AdministrativeAssistant26th September 2022 Monday
PM 6:30
26th September 2022 Monday
PM 7:20
U-13 GROUP GROUP 1Admitted
AdministrativeAssistant26th September 2022 Monday
PM 7:30
26th September 2022 Monday
PM 8:20
U-13 GROUP 2 Admitted
AdministrativeAssistant8th March 2022 Tuesday
PM 2:00
8th March 2022 Tuesday
PM 3:20
U-13 C2 PRACTICEAdmitted
AdministrativeAssistant13th March 2022 Sunday
AM 7:00
13th March 2022 Sunday
AM 7:50
U-13 C1 SWAPED PRACTICEAdmitted
AdministrativeAssistant23rd March 2022 Wednesday
PM 3:00
23rd March 2022 Wednesday
PM 3:50
U-13 C1 practiceAdmitted
Checked events are:   to be exported in iCalendar
Print
Print


Northside District Minor Hockey © 2012
Administration Login | Adapted for Xoops