Scheduler -Detail View-

Summary BOBBY JOE RYAN MEMORIAL TOURNAMENT
Beginning DateTime 25th November 2021 Thursday   PM 0:30 (GMT-04:00)     25th PM 1:30 (GMT-03:00)
Finishing DateTime 25th November 2021 Thursday   PM 1:50 (GMT-04:00)     25th PM 2:50 (GMT-03:00)
Location NORTH SYDNEY
Contact
Description
Categories Teams,Peewee,Rinks,North Sydney
Submitter AdministrativeAssistant
Class Public
Recur Rules
Last Modified 22nd November 2021 Monday
piCal-0.8




This event comes from Northside & District Minor Hockey Association
http://nsdmh.ca